Members & Managers

 Country

 Institution

 

 Name

 Contact

 Germany
 Human Circle Consulting GmbH
 Mr.
Rainer Schmidt
 info@humancircle.de
 Germany
 Human Circle Consulting GmbH
 Mrs.
 Marion Sommer-Schmidt
 info@humancircle.de
 Nigeria
 Consulting
 Mr.
 Adetutu Ogunnaike
 tutuogunnaike@yahoo.com
aoogunnaike@cbn.gov.ng
 Egypt
 Egyptian Women Business  Association
 Mrs. 
 Dr. Amany Asfour
 asfour2712@yahoo.com
 Egypt
 
 Mr.
 Ahmed Sakr Ashour
 igpc2003@yahoo.com
 South Africa
 Business Support Centre
 Mr.
 Reginald Nyandeni
 reginald.nyandeni@hulamin.co.za
 rnyandeni@gmail.com
 South Africa
 Business Support Centre
 Mrs.
 Diane Gaskin 
 diane@pmbbsc.co.za 
 Zambia 
 ELIF Business Solutions Ltd.
 Mr.
 Edwin Zulu
 ezulucamp@yahoo.com
 edwin@elifbusiness-solutions.com
 Sweden
 Ericsson
 Mr.
 Jan-Erik Gustavsson 
 jan-erik.gustavsson@ericsson.com
 jan-erik.gustavsson@gapscom.se
 Nigeria

 

 Mrs.
 Promise Amah
 amahpromise@yahoo.co.uk
 amahpromise@gmail.com
 Romania
 
 Mrs.
 Alexandra Cioca
 alexandra.cioca@gmail.com
 Romania
 
 Mrs.
 Darie Bizu
 darie.bizu@yahoo.com
 Denmark
 
 Mr.
 Rajiv Vaid Basaiawmoit
 rvb@aec.au.dk
 India
 
 Mr.
 Ankit Jain
 ankit@wisethinksolutions.com
 India
 STENUM Asia Sustainable Development Society
 Mr. 
 Rajat Batra
 rajat.batra@stenum-asia.org
 India
 
 Mr.
 S. B. Sareen
 sareen@ediindia.org
 India
 RGUKT, A. P.
 Mr.
 Nabajyoti Deka
 u.nabadeka@gmail.com
 nabad@rgukt.in
 Indonesia
 Universitas Gadjah Mada
 Mr.
 Rachmawan Budiarto
 rachmawan@ugm.ac.id
 rachmawan@yahoo.com
 Malaysia
 SME Bank
 Mr.
 Norani Mohd Noor
 norani@smebank.com.my
 Malaysia
 SME Bank
 Mr.
 Sheikh Ghazali Abod
 sheikh.ghazali@smebank.com.my
 Jordan
 Capital Bank of Jordan
 Mr.
 Nasser Al-Ghazzawi
 nasser.alghazzawi@capitalbank.jo
 nasserghazzawi@gmail.com
 Ghana
 Trive Resources Ltd.
 Mrs.
 Mercy Mintah Gyampoh
 iiom.westafrica@gmail.com
 trive.investments@gmail.com
 trive.resources@gmail.com
 Iran
 
 Mr.
 Dr. Sepehr Ghazinoory
 ghazinoory@yahoo.com
 United Kingdom
 Birmingham City University
 Mr.
 Dr. Navjot Sandhu
 navjot.sandhu@bcu.ac.uk
 Germany
 Human Circle Consulting GmbH
 Mrs.
 Elisabeth Bittner
 e.bittner1@gmx.de
 Nigeria
 Central Bank of Nigeria
 Mr.
 Jerry Abba
 abbajerry@yahoo.com
 Angola
 Bancosol
 Mr.
 Esmeraldo Cerca
 ecerca@bancosol.ao
 Angola
 INAPEM
 Mrs.
 Cardoso
 macesima12@hotmail.com
 Angola
 INAPEM
 Mrs.
 Cassule
 cleopatraladonna@hotmail.com
 Mauritius
 Development Bank of Mauritius
 Mr.
 Hurrideo Bissessur
 hurrydeo.bissessur@dbm.mu
 Nigeria
 Consulting
 Mr.
 Olaitan
 adeolaitan2000@yahoo.com
 Nigeria
 MGO
 Mr.
 Linus Nwokolo
 linusnwokolo@yahoo.com
 Colombo
 Universidad Icesi
 Mr.
 Rodrigo Varela
 rvarela@icesi.edu.co
 Jordan
 Jordan Kwait Bank
 Mr.
 Abid Rabbu
 a.r.a.hatab@jkbank.com.jo
a_r_hatab@hotmail.com
 Nigeria
 CBN
 Mr.
 Daniel Inyang
 danieldivine@yahoo.co.uk
 Nigeria
 
 Mr.
 B. I. Abamu
 iornawaadamu@yahoo.com
 Suisse
 
 Mr.
 Torek Farhadi
 farhadi@intracen.org
 Italy
 
 Mrs.
 Christin Pfeiffer
 pfeiffer@insme.it
 Angola
 
 Mr.
 Bruno Ingles
 bingles@bni.aol